What Will Each Zodiac Sign’s Bedroom Look Like?

We asked our overworked creative designer to reimagine the bedrooms of each zodiac sign. Here’s what he came up with.

Aries Bedroom

Taurus Bedroom

Gemini Bedroom

Cancer Bedroom

Leo Bedroom

Virgo Bedroom

Libra Bedroom

Scorpio Bedroom

Sagittarius Bedroom

Capricorn Bedroom

Aquarius Bedroom

Pisces Bedroom

Related: 93% of People Don’t Know This Truth About Their Zodiac Sign